Community - American Football Management Simulator
AdBlocker active? It seems you are using software to block advertisements. You could help us if you could switch it off when visiting redzoneaction.org. The reason is very simple: Advertisements help us running the site, to offer you the game in a good quality for free. So if you like the game, please support us by purchasing a Supporter Account or disabling the AdBlocker on this site. Thank you very much!
Main / Bug reporting / Fatal error - getstadiumcapacity() Search Forum
Navigation: |<   1 >|  
Poster Message
Solana_Steve
San Diego Blitz

Usa   Solana_Steve owns a supporter account   Solana_Steve is a Knight of RedZoneAction.org

Joined: 2011-09-07/S00
Posts: 4992
Top Manager



 
posted: 2011-10-04 21:12:22 (ID: 12560) Report Abuse
I got this when I clicked on Front Office > Overview. It doesn't seem to repeatable though.

Fatal error: Call to undefined function getstadiumcapacity() in /srv/www/htdocs/football/index.php on line 636


Steve
SD Blitz
Quote   Reply   Edit  
Admin

Contact
posted: 2011-10-04 21:25:34 (ID: 12562)


Anybody else faced this one?
Quote   Reply   Edit  
looser
posted: 2011-10-04 22:03:29 (ID: 12566) Report Abuse
not my
Quote   Reply   Edit  
Solana_Steve
San Diego Blitz

Usa   Solana_Steve owns a supporter account   Solana_Steve is a Knight of RedZoneAction.org

Joined: 2011-09-07/S00
Posts: 4992
Top Manager



 
posted: 2011-10-04 22:56:45 (ID: 12569) Report Abuse
I will let you know if it happens again and in what context. I saw it twice over the last couple of days of pretty heavy use.

Steve
SD Blitz
Quote   Reply   Edit  
jack6
Leverkusen Leopards

Germany   jack6 owns a supporter account   jack6 is a Knight of RedZoneAction.org

Joined: 2011-09-05/S00
Posts: 7157
Top Manager



 
posted: 2011-10-05 06:13:28 (ID: 12577) Report Abuse
Maybe a server issue regarding request handling?
To much load for some time and the response got lost ...
Quote   Reply   Edit  
Admin

Contact
posted: 2011-10-05 06:42:13 (ID: 12581)
The server monitoring tells "Looks nice, no worries"...

I think this is much more a conflict when I upload new features. It seems the webserver is blocking requests on files in use, when I want to u p d a t e them.
Quote   Reply   Edit  
reply   Mark this thread unread
Navigation: |<   1 >|  
Main / Bug reporting / Fatal error - getstadiumcapacity()