2012-01-04 20:58

We changed the sentence "There are 4 levels available for the Youth Academy." to "There are 4 upgrade levels available for the Youth Academy."! To make it clear:

There is a basic level, so called level 0. This is the level when you get your team. And there are 4 levels of upgrades available. So the maximum level you can achieve with your Youth Academy is level 4.

Sorry for any trouble this might have caused.

Rating (0 users):

Tags: News

 Share on Facebook  Share on Twitter